on all orders over $50.00

Seadrake: ISOLA CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45437-2
  • Out of Stock

“Isola” is the long awaited debut album of the electropop supergroup Seadrake, consisting of members of Lowe, Akanoid, Statemachine, Minerve and Dark Millennium. The album has been recorded in a studio outside Köln, Germany together with producer Olaf Wollschläger (And One, Mesh, Paradise Lost). The music on ”Isola” can best be described as electropop, but it also has some slightly harder influences which can be heard in the mixing and the guitar solos. The single ”Lower than this (Someday)” went straight into the Germany Electronic Web Charts at #4 and at DAC (German Alternative Charts) at #12 and features Seabound singer Frank M. Spinath. Recorded in collaboration with legend John Cremer, known for his work with The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Eurythmics and Kraftwerk.

Released 2018 by Masterhype.

Track Listing:
01. What You Do to Me 
02. Get It On 
03. On the Run 
04. Something Durable 
05. Room 316 
06. Lower Than This (Someday) 
07. Die of Temptation 
08. Conformity Loves Company 
09. Daydream 
10. Soulsharer

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart