on all orders over $50.00

Stricken, The: STRICKEN, THE CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45141-2
  • In Stock

THE STRICKEN is a brand new Electro project that unites two HUGE names of 30+ years Electro History!!! In fact this duo is comprised by two real legends of Electro in the persons of Ian Donaldson (BRONSKI BEAT) and Claus Larsen (LEÆTHERSTRIP, KLUTÆ, AM TIERPARK…), that united forces as ‘The Stricken’ for this stunningly dark and truly very personal release. The album features 12 original compositions of the two Electro experts!
DARK ELECTRO meets INDUSTRIAL at it’s very best!

Released Early March 2018 on Laebel.

Track Listing:
01. Remains
02. A Doom with a View
03. Havoc
04. The Chase
05. Men of My Blood
06. Endeavor
07. Tools of Hate
08. You asked
09. Give it to me
10. Meet My Master
11. Hole in the Wall
12. Strangers

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart