on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44219-2
  • Out of Stock

FIRST release on the brand new label by legendary French artist Sevren Ni-Arb, well known as the mastermind behind X-MARKS THE PEDWALK. Signal Bruit is nothing less than a new CELLULOIDE-offshoot! Carefully designed analog sounds start to modulate, spherical soundscapes and noises are thrilling the listener before minimalistic electronic drum patterns are changing the restrained atmosphere of the song to a demanding electro track. Even there is a focused amount of elements in each track the sound space is filled with electronic complexity.
Creative mastermind behind Signal~Bruit is Member U-0176 who lives in Marseille and can already look back to a considerable discography. With his Electro-Band „Celluloide“ he released several albums, singles, EPs and started with „Thee Hyphen“ his first solo-project. Member U-0176 also appeared as remixer for bands like Nitzer Ebb and Mesh.

Released late November 2016 on Meshwork Music.

Track Listing:
01 Polygones
02 Chromatistès
03 Pantocyclus
04 Révélations
05 Prométhée

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart