on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43822-2
  • Out of Stock

Surgical Meth Machine’s self-titled debut album was recorded at AL JOURGENSEN’S home studio in Burbank, California with long time engineer Sam D’Ambruoso. The frontman had been eyeing last September for release, but the band has pushed the date back to later this year.
The 57-year-old says of the release: “So this is… It’s kind of new stuff. It’s pretty cool. It sounds like kind of MINISTRY, but it’s a different level. It’s like I literally just put my foot on the gas pedal for this record.”
“So I’m actually almost acknowledging that first horrible pop record I did in 1983. I’m crooning on some songs, I’ve got some pop songs on there, and then there’s just brutal assault for the rest of it.
“It’s a very dichotomous record, but it’s me, and I’m acknowledging everything that’s been me through, like, the last 35 years. Let’s just throw my balls on the table and hope somebody doesn’t have a meat cleaver running.

Released mid-April 2016 on Nuclear Blast.

Track Listing:
1 - I'm Sensitive 4:10
2 - Tragic Alert 3:36
3 - I Want More 3:51
4 - Rich People Problems 3:05
5 - I Don't Wanna 3:19
6 - Smash And Grab 2:48
7 - Unlistenable 4:54
8 - Gates Of Steel 2:46
9 - Spudnik 2:33
10 - Just Go Home 2:51
11 - Just Keep Going 1:03
12 - I'm Invisible 5:01

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart