on all orders over $50.00

Sinestar: EVOLVE (LTD 2CD)


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43710-2
  • Out of Stock

SINESTAR come from Bristol/UK and release 'Evolve' their new album on conzoom Records. The tracks on 'Evolve' are not only innovative, but also musically bribe by a cool mixture of electronic and guitar sounds. Some of the songs on the new album were produced by Richard Silverthorn of MESH. And the musical near SINESTAR to MESH is unmistakable even to the rest of the songs on the album. Rarely electropop was so innovative, atmospheric and danceable, as is the case with the 14 titles on this amazing album!

The limited edition of the 'Evolve' album contains a bonus CD with 11 tracks of the comprehensive 'Fortunes Faded EP', which features many exclusive tracks. Several tracks were remixed by artists such as Republica, Parralox, Zoon politicon or People Theatre.

Released late February 2016 on Conzoom Records.

Track Listing CD1 ‘Evolve’:
01 Ready set go and die  
02 The Madness of Control  
03 The same Way  
04 Stop the Clocks
05 Heart to the Fire  
06 Fortune faded  
07 Running Home (Guest Vocals by Hannah Brownlie)
08 Falling  
09 Avoiding the Silence  
10 Time expired  
11 The Mirror Song (Guest Vocals by Ema Walter)
12 Chemical Romance  
13 My Perspective  
14 Sentinel
CD2 ‘Fortunes Faded’ EP:
01 Fortunes Faded (Original Version)  
02 Fortunes Faded (Republica rmx)
03 Fortunes Faded (Parralox rmx)  
04 Fortunes Faded (People Theatre's extended Matter rmx)*
05 Fortunes Faded (Rise of the Machines Remix)*
06 Fortunes Faded (POS 2 rmx)*  
07 Fortunes Faded (Oren Amram extended rmx)*
08 Fortunes Faded (Sun goes down mix by Zoon Politicon)
09 Fortunes Faded (DMT Berzerk extended rmx)*  
10 Fortunes Faded (Sine City rmx)
11 Fortunes Faded (Rename extended rmx)*
* exclusive on this CD edition!

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart