on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44076-2
  • Out of Stock

With their limited single „Catch my fall“ „Syntec“ recently started their massive comeback some 21 years after their last album „Upper World“. The former „Machinery Records“ recording artists produce warm but dark electronic pop in the vein of artists such as De/Vision, Camouflage or even Depeche Mode.

The new album is their third full-length to date and presents 11 new electronic hit songs. „Syntec“ sound like they have never been away simultaneously fresh, modern and full of catchy sounds and melodies. The opening song „The Beginning“ as well as „Catch my Fall“, „Devil in Heaven“ or „Send me an Angel are all potential single outtakes for the clubs out there, followed by melancholic listening tunes such as „When I call your name“, „She’s gone“ or „January“. Eleven true masterpieces without any filling material make „The Beginning“ a must have for all electropop/synthpop lovers. The album was mixed and mastered by Jan Loamfield of Noisuf-X.

Released late September on Infacted.

Track Listing:
01 Back to the Beginning  
02 Catch My Fall  
03 Devil in Heaven  
04 I don’t want to lie anymore
05 When I call your Name  
06 The End of the World  
07 Libertè  
08 Leave Me – Love Me
09 She’s gone  
10 Send Me an Angel  
11 January

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2021 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart