on all orders over $50.00

Seraphim System: PANDAEMONIUM CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45079-2
  • In Stock

American industrial producer SERAPHIM SYSTEM’s even-heavier follow-up to last year’s industrial-metal masterpiece “Luciferium” – another 10 brutal slabs of heavy-riffing industrial music, sandwiched around the doomy atmospheric interlude “Beneath the Gates of Paradise”. Initial 200 copies come in 4-panel digipak.

Released Early December 2017 by Digital World Audio.
Tracks Listing:
01. Come and see  
02. Eden  
03. Drown  
04. Dead Blue  
05. Samael Immaculate
06. Interlude - Beneath the Gates of Paradise  
07. Dominion  
08. Salvation  
09. Vanity and Lust
10. At War with the Throne  
11. To reign in Hell

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart