on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 52151-2
  • In Stock

Edition of 400 copies in 6 panel Digisleeve, Matt Lamination. It's with great joy that Cyclic Law welcomes one of Japan's most revered Ambient act. Manabu Hiramoto has been creating deeply distinct atmospherics since 2003. On this new album he's combined ritualistic elements with lush, foreboding passages, creating an ode to his country's unique nature worship.

Based on Japanese mythology sourced from Shinto and Buddhism, "The Birth of the Gods” has at its core nature worship, that the gods exist in all of nature. Composed from deep drones, organic ethereal ambience layered with melodic guitar, piano and field recordings track express the unique characters of nature entities. These seven compositions tap into and reveal some of Japan's most ancient mysteries. Artwork by Dehn Sora.

Released Late August 2023 by Cyclic Law. 

Tracks Listing:
01. The Wind 
02. Fire 
03. The Sun 
04. The Sea 
05. Water 
06. Mountains 
07. The Moon

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart