on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 42115-2
  • In Stock

after a few months of work, simi and her partner in crime kgb aka kenny, manage to unite an incredible cocktail of great artists, who are all performing in duo with simi! the concept of this release is to twist classic/alternative tracks from the late 70's & 80's into dark electro/ebm/... versions, featured by a guest! enjoy the flavor of vibes... shaken, stirred and mixed … the neon judgement vs vive la fête vs snowy red vs lords of acid vs the wolf banes vs the klinik vs luc van acker ... and of course simi nah! digipak packaging.

Released late June 2014 on Why2k Records.

Track Listing:
1     cheree     
2     eisbaer     
3     follow me     
4     nag nag nag     
5     disco rough     
6     you spin me round (like a record)     
7     euroshima     
8     fade to grey     
9     dressing room - the naked mix     
10     flashback

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart