on all orders over $50.00

Soman: RE:UP


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 33411-2
  • Out of Stock

After the success of their second album "MASK" Kolja Trelle is back with hi snext clubsmash "RE:UP". A massive 14 track EP and a running time of 70 minutes! New songs such as "Absolution", "Noise Anthem" or "Hear the Noise", new mixes of "Divine", "Tears" or "Innocence v.2" by the band itself as well as remixes by well known acts like XOTOX, MODULATE, NOISUF-X, XP8 or SAM. Another proof of the high quality clubtunes by one of germanies finest and unique clubacts! Prepare for another alternative chart attack!Released May, 2008 on COP International.Track Listing:1. Absolution2. Noise Anthem3. Hear The Noise4. Innocence V.2 (Sam Remix)5. Divine (Clean Remix)6. Divine (Noisuf-X Remix)7. Tears (2008 Rmx)8. Hear The Noise (Remix)9. Divine (Modulate Remix)10. Divine (Acylum Remix)11. Tears (Xotox Remix)12. Divine (XP8 Remix)13. Mask (Pt. 1 MS Mix)14. Divine (Original Mix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart