on all orders over $50.00

Solar Fake: ONE 2 THREE 3CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45917-2
  • In Stock

With this release, SOLAR FAKE finally make a contribution to their own fame – considering their successful band history, what would make more sense than taking care of their own back catalogue?

Here is “One 2 Three”, a 3-CD set coming in a deluxe 8-page Digipak featuring their first three albums “Broken Grid”, “Frontiers” and “Reasons to kill”, of course enriched with bonus tracks and extensive liner notes.

Sven Friedrich, singer and mastermind of the band, about this release: “It’s been 10 years since our debut ‘Broken Grid’ saw the light of day. A lot of things have happened in the meantime, but for us, almost all of them were completely positive. So even better that our first three albums will be re-released now on ‘One 2 Three’. Moreover, we have two bonus tracks per album featuring either live recordings or rehearsal tracks. And the booklet describes my personal reflections upon the band’s history. So, to everybody who met us later on our way and of course to all fans and collectors – have fun with this retrospective!”

Released Early January 2019 by Out Of Line.

Track Listing:
01. Hiding Memories from the Sun 
02. Stigmata Rain 
03. (You think you're) Radical
04. The Shield 
05. Creep 
06. Here I stand 
07. I keep My Eyes shut 
08. Hero & Conqueror
09. Lies 
10. Sometimes 
11. Your Hell is hyre 
12. I can't remember
Bonus tracks:
13. Here I stand (Rehearsal Recording) 
14. (You think you're) Radical (Live)
01. Under the Skies 
02. Why did I raise the Fire 
03. No Apologies 
04. More than This
05. Parasites 
06. Such a Shame 
07. Where are you 
08. The rising Doubt 
09. Pain goes by
10. Until I'm back 
11. The Line of Sight
Bonus tracks: 
12. Under the Skies (Live) 
13. Where are you (Live)
01. I hate you more than My Life 
02. Face Me 
03. Change the View 
04. When I bite
05. Reset to Default 
06. Rise and Fall 
07. I'd rather break 
08. My Spaces
09. One Step closer 
10. My bleeding Heart 
11. The Pages
Bonus tracks: 
12. I hate you more than My Life (Live) 
13. Reset to Default (Live)


youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart