on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45729-2
  • Out of Stock

Electronic music artist Sevren Ni-Arb (X MARKS THE PEDWALK) continuesthe creation of a new dimension of sound with album no. 2 of his ambient music project SN-A, after the successful and very positively received debut on INFACTED. ‘Distance’ is a thrilling music experience that carries you along into the deep of a futuristic sound space. Every track unveils an amazing microcosm of modern electronic sounds with driving beats, pulsating basslines, hypnotic synths and spherical soundscapes. And every track is part of a greater whole monumental, epic! Make ‘Distance’ the atmospheric soundtrack of your personal voyage - full of hope, full of longing, full of loneliness. Expect the unknown, don´t wait for return.

Released Mid September 2018 by Meshwork.

Track Listing:
01. Awakening 
02. Lights 
03. Distance 
04. Stimulation 
05. Oxygenerazor 
06. Checkpoint 4.2 
07. Horizon 
08. Noise Radar 
09. Origin 
10. Traces 
11. Checkpoint 9.7 
12. Re-Awake

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart