on all orders over $50.00


$18.99  $6.99
Save: 63% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 30417-2
  • In Stock

"Hologram" is a strong album that will please all fans of dark-electro for dancefloor and real EBM-freaks. After the 9 powerful new tracks, "Hologram" includes 6 remixes by Interlace, Neon Cage Experiment, Polygon, The Crystalline Effect, Skoyz themselves and Daniel Myer (Destroïd / Haujobb). Some of those new versions are a little bit surprising but all are high-class reworks that close a well produced album.

1. zoom
2. cold colour
3. dark energy
4. distress
5. distress / signal
6. hologram
7. reflexion
8. metamorph
9. distorted dreams
10. dark energy - Interlace remix
11. distorted dreams - paradoxal event mix by Neon Cage Experiment
12. cold colour - destroid makes you freeze mix by Daniel Myer
13. cold colour - phoenix mix by Skoyz
14. distorted dreams - The Crystalline Effect remix
15. zoom - factor 2x mix by Polygon

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart