on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44011-2
  • Out of Stock

Coming in a special ‘Maltese Cross’-shaped digipak with artwork by Martin F. Bedford. Matt Howden’s Neo-Classical project SIEBEN finally returns with a new physical release! The Album brings together and further develops into a cohesive whole, the digital EP series started last year. It contains mostly re-worked, new 2016 versions of selected tracks from the 3 EPs ‘Lietuva’ (May 2015), ‘Norse’ (November 2015) and ‘Briton’ (February 2016), previously available in their original form as digital downloads only – plus 2 new, Exclusive Tracks, not available anywhere before!

The mood is firmly set in Roman Britain. Matt Howden, Sieben, is in more confrontational and hypnotic mood than ever.

Released early September 2016 on Redroom.

Track Listing:
01 Old Magic
02 Modron
03 Come, Raven King
04 Hillfort Mindset
05 Ready for Rebellion
06 Black Moon, rise again
07 A Hart for St Hubertus
08 The other Side of the River.

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart