on all orders over $50.00

She Wants Revenge: VALLEYHEART


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 38575-2
  • Out of Stock

With Valleyheart - their third full-length offering - She Wants Revenge has achieved the kind of dynamic catharsis every band hopes it will survive long enough to experience: rising up out of their diverse influences, She Wants Revenge has taken flight, fully realizing a sound all their own.Released May 24th, 2011 on Five Seven Music.Track Listing:
1. Take the World
2. Kiss Me
3. Up in Flames
4. Must Be the One
5. Not Just a Girl
6. Reasons
7. Little Stars
8. Suck It Up
9. Holiday Song
10. Maybe She"s Right

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart