on all orders over $50.00

Schyzzo.Com: CLASH CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45451-2
  • In Stock

Schyzzo crew is back after 4 years of silence. After releasing their 3rd album „Striptease & Revolt” in 2013 karl and Viktor both went through the huge changes out in musical development and in private lifes as well, hard times are have already passed off and we are glad to present you finally the new cd-ep titled „Clash”. 

Released Early October 2017 by Advoxya Records.

Track Listing:
01. Clash 04:19
02. Too Many Tension 03:59
03. Clash (kinetic) 04:06
04. Entropy 05:18
05. Clash (arachnid) 03:52
06. Double Helix (symmetric) 04:26
07. Worst Conflict 04:42
08. Karma Reset 05:07

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart