on all orders over $50.00

Schwarzer Engel: SINNFLUT CDEP


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45256-2
  • In Stock

The new EP of the German Dark/Gothic Metal outfit SCHWARZER ENGEL - released in late December, but not listed by mistake ;-) A harbinger of the studio-album above, it was released as limited 4-panel digipak, including also an exclusive piano version featuring OOMPH!'s former keyboardist El Friede!

Released Late February 2018 by Massacre.

Track Listing:
01. Sinnflut
02. Futter für die See
03. Requiem (Piano Version feat. El Friede)
04. Sinnflut (Club-Remix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart