on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44593-2
  • Out of Stock

No concept, no storyline, no looking back at what once was: With „Human Art Engines“, SaturmZlide presents his third album on HANDS – which is nothing less than a radical reinvention of his sound. Skillfully handmade on hardware instruments, it pays homage to the electronic music of the 80s and 90s – but without being retro as such. In the best tradition of the era of horizontal dancing “Human Art Engines“ operates on the fine line between entertainment and art, between armchair listening and dance floor appeal. So cut the midrange, drop the bass, and take the wild ride back and forth!

Released late May 2017 on Hands Productions.

Track Listing:
01 Invisible Society  
02 Arcade Boulevard  
03 aZsid Tunnel  
04 Six O’clock & Hysteria
05 Distorted Rainbow with Crushed Ice  
06 Cobras Nas Ruas  
07 Phantom Channel
08 Phantom Foyer  
09 Education  
10 Radio 2.0  11 Pilldriver

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart