on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44589-2
  • Out of Stock

After a hiatus of no less than eight years – during which S.K.E.T. were present nevertheless through continuing live performances and much recognized solo projects – one of HANDS’ cornerstone acts triumphantly returns with its fourth album. And “Capitalism - Continuing Crisis” is a frank homecoming to the S.K.E.T. roots – highly political, propelled by high-octane industrial beats, and revealing a good deal of electro influences. These 13 agitating floor fillers are a physical turn-on and food for thought at the same time, a feasible weapon in these bleak times of continuing crisis.

Released late May 2017 on Hands Productions.

Track Listing:
01 New Dawn 
02 Prepare for the inevitable Struggle 
03 Dash National States!
04 Terrorized to consume 
05 Dont follow - Think Yourself! 
06 Alternative Facts
07 They dont own us, we are Working Class! 
08 Dump in funny Money
09 Victor Hugo Daza (Water is Right rmx) 
10 Recession Down! 
11 Civil Disobediance
12 Generalstreik 
13 The End of Capitalism

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart