on all orders over $50.00

Surgyn: ENVY


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 42867-2
  • Out of Stock

For those fans of Scotland’s finest electro-industrial export Surgyn, the wait for a new full-length record has been a long and impatient one since the breathtaking debut “Vanity”. “Envy” brings several songs-worth of bruising and beat-driven catchy electropop melodies before taking the listener down a dark and twisted path to deliver an entirely unexpected and brilliantly eclectic “second act” to this, Surgyn’s assured second album. The CD-edition of “Envy” comes with a trilogy of remixes from top names in the industrial-scene: COMBICHRIST, ROTERSAND and one from GRENDEL so unexpectedly commercial and radio-friendly that it has to be heard to be believed. The album is mastered by Kolja Trelle (SOMAN).

Released April 2015 on Digital World Audio.

Track Listing:
01 Artifice [intro]
02 Limousine
03 Green Heart
04 Stiletto
05 Feed Me Fame
06 Martyr
07 King of Crows
08 Needles
09 Insidious
10 Hollywood Death Scene
11 Melancholia
Bonus Tracks:
12 Limousine [Short Bus Remix by COMBICHRIST]
13 Feed Me Fame [ROTERSAND Rework]
14 King of Crows [GRENDEL Remix]

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart