on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 50057-2
  • In Stock

After single releases such as "We are dumb" or "Face Reality", Supreme Court return with an all new album, after a break of almost 12 silent years (!). The Chemnitz (Germany) based Dark-Electro / Harsh-Electro act is setting a new high in catchy dark electro. No fillers, just killers - presenting 12 new songs plus a bonus of four amazing remixes by artists such as Feindflug, ES23, Lights Of Euphoria & PreEmptive Strike 0.1. The album is released in a limited Eco-Pak. "Avid for Revenge" is combining catchy, hard hitting rhythms with dark melodies and the urgent shout vocals of singer and producer Kay Härtel. Get your hands on a copy while they last. Harsh Electro is back!

Released Late April 2022 by Infacted Recordings.

Tracks Listing:
01. Twisted Nerves
02. Voice of Hate
03. Go to Hell
04. Away of My Fears
05. We Are Dumb
06. There's No Way Out
07. Face Reality
08. Simplify Your Life
09. Racheengel
10. Rotten Corpses
11. Wrong Believe
12. Only One World
13. We Are dumb (Feindflug rmx)
14. We Are dumb (ES23 rmx)
15. Face Reality (Lights of Euphoria rmx)
16. Face Reality (PreEmptive Strike 0.1 rmx)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart