on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 36925-2
  • Out of Stock

Estonia based SUICIDAL ROMANCE return with their second studio album to date. After the success of their debut "LOVE BEYOND REACH" and the follow up E.P. "A KISS TO RESIST" the band decided to get no one less than Vasi Vallis (of REAPER/FROZEN PLASMA fame) as their producer on the second album. The combination of the great melodies and solid songwriting by band leader Dmitry combined with the production skills of Vasi Vallis really payed off! "SHATTERED HEART REFLECTIONS" has become a strong dark pop album working with cliches and and a lot of unexpected surprises. Released May 25th, 2010 on Metropolis Records.Track Listing:01 Interlude02 Touch03 Words that change everything04 Make Me blind05 Love stays the same06 Her Song07 We"re wanting more08 Dreamers09 Build Me a Heart10 S.H.R.

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart