on all orders over $50.00

Storm of Capricorn / Paranoia Inducta: JAMA

$14.99  $6.99
Save: 53% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 34408-2
  • In Stock

A story and cd devoted to the tragedy of the Balkan world. Packaged in an A5 sleeve on the Beast of Prey label.Track Listing:
01. Storm Of Capricorn - Like The Lights Of Zion
02. Paranoia Inducta - Recollections
03. Storm Of Capricorn - And Through The Wire
04. Paranoia Inducta - Scars
05. Storm Of Capricorn - Devoid Of Any Shade
06. Paranoia Inducta - Wounds
07. Storm Of Capricorn - Only Oaths And Bawdy Yells

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart