on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45185-2
  • Out of Stock

Stin Scatzor was formed and started as a one-man-project by Stefan Bens in 1990, when he started out with only one keyboard, creating his own industrial/experimental music. Although Stefan’s first ‘live’ experiences happened with Lescure 13 (pre-Suicide Commando). In 1998 they released their debut cd ‘Industronic’ and got signed by OUT OF LINE for the following ‘Industrlogy’ album (2000). Through the years the sound of Stin Scatzor evolved to a much more mature sound and in 2001 Kris Peeters (guitars and producing) joined the band. The addition of distorted guitar sounds, on their new releases as well as on stage, give Stin Scatzor a very unique and aggressive industrial sound. Their latest industrial attack ‘Industranquilizer’ is strictly limited to 200 copies!                           

Released Early Februry 2018 on Daft.

Track Listing:
01. Industranquilizer
02. U.S. OF A
03. Black Silence
04. Skull-Sky
05. E.A.P.620
06. The Beast within
07. Back-fire
08. Church and Destroy
09. I am defect
10. Face to Face
11. The Beast within (Remix by KnK)
12. Church and Destroy (Remix by L.A.CON)
13. Skull-Sky (The Black End)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart