on all orders over $50.00


$52.99  $34.99
Save: 34% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 42157-2
  • In Stock

„And I know: each new moment, each new dream is bound to change you. All that you have to do is live your life.“ With their new album „Alles was ich bin“ (= all that I am), Staubkind are seamlessly continuing the journey they embarked upon with the successful (German Top 40) self-titled predecessor.

The hand reaches out... we only need to grab it and let ourselves drift in a sea of melodies and emotions. Staubkind and their charismatic mastermind Louis Manke are celebrating their tenth anniversary with 13 new songs on an album that could not have a more fitting title. „Alles was ich bin“ (all that I am) is Staubkind in a nutshell, translating the entire bandwidth of Louis' work into words, melodies and honest German-language songs with severe hit-potential more effectively than ever before. Yet again graced with a massive production from Unheilig-producer Henning Verlage, the Berlin-based group manages to walk the tightrope between cinematic Rock anthems and fragile ballads in a sincerely touching way that no other act in their home country can match at the moment.

The main motto is: don't be afraid to live your emotions. In an honest and direct fashion, with both legs firmly planted on the ground, Louis opens up his innermost feelings and takes us along for the ride.

Strictly limited fan box which contains the double CD version of the album, an exclusive photo book containing a myriad of heretofore unseen glimpses behind the scenes of 10 years of band history, plus a CD containing an audio commentary on the book's content narrated by Louis Manke himself and an exclusive maxi-CD with re-recordings of the first Staubkind recordings (including a gripping duet with Ulrike Goldmann from the high-charting group Blutengel.) On this release, Staubkind are giving us all that they are. It is seldom that German-language Rock music has ever felt so deeply heartfelt and real. From the soul straight to your heart!

Released mid-July 2014 on Out of Line.

Track Listing CD1:
01 Intro 2014  
02 Den Träumen so nah  
03 Es wird weitergeh'n  
04 Wunder  
05 Bis ans Ende der Welt
06 Alles was ich bin  
07 So still  
08 Vorbei  
09 Hörst du mich  
10 Warum  
11 Traumfänger
12 Unsere Zeit  
13 Durch den Regen  
14 Was für immer bleibt
01 Den Träumen so nah  
02 Wunder  
03 Alles was ich bin  
04 Durch den Regen  
05 So still
01 Keine Sonne 2014
02 Endlos 2014 (feat. Ulrike Goldmann)
03 Dein Engel schweigt 2014

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2022 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart