on all orders over $50.00

State Of The Union: MY TIME AWAY


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 41863-2
  • Out of Stock

State of the Union has returned from a long hiatus with a new album, new attitude and new singer. State of the Union's architect, Johann Sebastian, has teamed up with vocalist Evannkie to further push the musical boundaries of State of the Union. My Time Away showcases State of the Union's more accessible form of Futurepop/EBM, by blending contemporary electronic styles with inspiring lyrics, hard-hitting beats, and symphonic orchestrations. The first single, "Dancing in the Dark" has become an instant club hit, charting in the Top 5 on the German DAC and making the Top 10 on Radio and DJ playlist across the globe. The follow-up single, "My Time Away" should continue the chart success with its high energy spirit, catchy hooks and layers of EDM synths. From start to finish, this album is packed with EDM chart toppers and they even go as far as covering Fictional's megahit "Blue Lights."

Released April 8th, 2014 on WTII Records.

Track Listing:
01 Elevate
02 My Time away
03 Back to Earth
04 Descent
05 Stupid Song
06 Five Minutes to Midnight
07 Miracle
08 Dancing in the Dark
09 Eternally
10 Blue Lights
11 Dancing in the Dark (Floor Mix)
12 French Underground Assault

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart