on all orders over $50.00


$16.99  $9.99
Save: 41% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 39204-2
  • In Stock

After a nearly endlessly long time of waiting, the much overdue and long announced third STAHLFREQUENZ album „Tectonic Structures“ is finally due to be unleashed! 12 very varied tracks await the listener, including the already popular clubhit “Maschinenführer”.On their third album, Stahlfrequenz have again remained true to the path once taken, providing us with a colorful mix ranging from playful, experimental industrial to noisy, rhythmic and melodious, club-oriented pieces. In doing so, Stahlfrequenz create a mood of dark, wafting sound structures that are again and again disrupted by fast, hard beats. Not for the weak at heart!Released mid-November, 2011 on Pro Noize.Track Listing:01 A deep Breath02 Maschinenfuehrer03 Inanimate..04 Nothing but a Machine05 Total Destruction06 Blank Territory07 Angeldust08 Mindcontrol09 Bursting Nature10 The day after11 Dream Destructor12 Break the Noise

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart