on all orders over $50.00

Spiritual Bat, The: MOSAIC

$14.99  $9.99
Save: 33% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 42122-2
  • In Stock

Historic band in the Italian goth scene, known abroad for several original releases and three coast-to coast tours in the USA, in addition to several European dates. Their music has been defined as Psychedelic Deathrock, Old School Goth, Dark Wave, Magic and Alchemic rock! Their album Mosaic is a shimmering, warm bath in soundclouds of the famous batcave decade mixed with visions from spiritual and psychedelic drug trips.

Released in 2014 on Danse Macabre.

Track Listing:
1. Mosaic
2. Of Breath and Veils (Battlefield)
3. We are born we live we die
4. So Proud
5. Linfo
6. Hypnotic
7. If I were a flower (The Journey)
8. Blown Away
9. Death March

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart