on all orders over $50.00

Spell Inside, A: AUTOPILOT (LTD ED)


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 42206-2
  • In Stock

A SPELL INSIDE are back with a bang! 5 years after their smashing album „Loginside“ the new opus „Autopilot“ is taking you on soaring flights of music. The 13 brandnew songs prove that A SPELL INSIDE are still one of Germany’s top acts in the synth-pop genre. In the past the band used to include ONE German song in each album – this time it’s quite the opposite as we indeed find 12 German and 1 English song only on „Autopilot“. Get ready and be curious, how the ‘German’ A SPELL INSIDE sound like!

Released June 2014 on Scanner.

Track Listing:
01 Frei sein  
02 Mein Weg  
03 Kampfbereit  
04 Ewig  
05 Herz aus Glas  
06 Auserwählt
07 Zu spät  
08 Klar sehen  
09 Kein Fleiss, kein Preis  
10 Anders  
11 Das alte Lied
12 Wahrheit  
13 Thorn

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart