on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 47676-2
  • In Stock

After the success of their digital EP "Breathe", Colombian EBM act RESISTOR is back in best form, proud to present their debut album! 12 fantastic songs full of pure EBM / Techno energy, in which a truly catchy dynamism flows. The release is stylistically characterized by a massive presence of oldschool Electronic Body Music elements, embellished with technolgical madness of the latest generation, that turns the tracks into something extremely effective from every point of view. Mid- and up-tempo rhythms, sequenced hatchings, minimal synth sections with captivating, aggressive and dark vocals, are the peculiarities that make "Driving Force" an album that should satisfy all the needs of residentials at alternative clubs around the planet! The album is also enhanced by the two stellar remixes by TourdeForce and AD: Key, that
add further prestige to this fresh and strong debut. Resistor is a volcano of creativity and a technological art masterpiece.

Released Mid June 2020 by EK Product.

Track Listing:
01. Wir Sind Macht   
02. Driving Force   
03. Reacción  
04. Bodybeat  
05. Icarus
06. Mente Mecánica   
07. Enter the Beat   
08. Supernova   
09. Gossip  
10. Snow and Bronze
11. Reacción (TourdeForce Remix)  
12. Driving Force (AD:keY Remix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart