on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46517-2
  • In Stock

The Rope is an atmospheric, yet driving Post-Punk band influenced by the sounds of the late 70's and early 80's. From Minneapolis, Minnesota, founded in 2010 by Jesse Hagon (Vocals), Michael Browning (Guitar), Sam Richardson (Bass Guitar) and others. In spring 2011, The Rope released their six-song debut EP on their self-operated label, Late Century Records. In 2012 The Rope released the video for "Water to Wine" and returned in 2015 with their followup EP Waters Rising, that saw the new member Ben Rickel on drums. Both EPs have been available in Europe through AFMusic for some time, but have now been Unavailable for many years and have become highly collectable releases for fans of first class Post-Punk.

SwissDarkNights now unite both of the rare EPs and release them together on one ‘Collection’, featuring all 12 tracks, carefully remastered by Marco Milanesio from the original, pre-master files!

Released Early May 2019 by Swiss Dark Nights 

Track Listing:
01. The Silence   
02. Water to Wine   
03. Marie   
04. Jericho   
05. Poison Pill
06. Where the Bones lie   
07. Touch of Ghosts   
08. Annie   
09. Suffer   
10. Clockwork
11. Before the Knife   
12. Eyes (Live)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart