on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46516-2
  • Out of Stock

Just in time for their Germany + UK tour, THE ROPE return with the eagerly awaited all new Album! Since their eponymous debut EP in 2011, The Rope have cemented themselves, both local and internationally, within the underground post-punk revival scene. After a series of line-up changes, in 2015, The Rope released their second EP, Waters Rising, then soon began work on their first full-length album “Lillian”, which has now finally been fully recorded! To accompany the new album, the first two EPs were recently combined on one cd, Collection, available from Swiss Dark Nights, May 3, 2019. Influences include Killing Joke,Chameleons, Sisters of Mercy, and others.
The Rope is Jesse Hagon (vocals), Michael Browning (guitar), Sam Richardson (bass) and Ben Rickel (drums).

Released Early May 2019 by Swiss Dark Nights

Track Listing:
01. Eyes   
02. Terminus   
03. Given to the Gun   
04. Gravity   
05. Bridge
06. Lilian   
07. Dying Days   
08. Now you know   
09. Lead   
10. Again

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart