on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45113-2
  • In Stock

An amazing novelty for the scene: The name Rebirth is destined to resonate for a long time in your memory. After two and a half years of trial-stage, the Swiss duo is ready to conquer dancefloors and fans, through a sonic formula that perfectly combines Dark-electro, Industrial and EBM elements. Bruno Ruch (Sleepwalk) and Olivier Moser demonstrate evident and remarkable ability in creating atmospheres full of obscure tension, highlighted by abrasive vocals that spread angry lyrics, adorned with solemn synths extensions, transmissions of pulsing basslines and with a mechanical percussiveness that hypnotizes and seduce you instantly.
The result is this debut, in which an aggressive sound system predominates: highly rhythmic, wonderfully danceable, morbidly obsessive and saturated with electronic energy. The tracklist contains 13 songs, among which we also find 2 remixes by Framework & Leaether Strip.

"The Worst Dream" will disturb you slyly, taking possession of your subconscious, injecting high doses of danceability and infinite sensory pleasures in your bodies and minds. The overwhelming dynamism of this sound will submerge you, satisfying all your desire to explore the disturbing and most gloomy recesses of the electro dimension. So dark, so magnificently Rebirth!

Released Late January 2018 by EK Product.

Track Listing:
01. Rebirth   01:52
02. Terrorvision   04:46                                       
03. Pleasure of the Flesh    04:33
04. Cry in the Dark   04:27
05. Darkness   05:06
06. Your worst Dream   04:59
07. Teufelsweib   04:12
08. Good Sin   04:51
09. Unforgiven   05:09
10. Insane   04:49
11. Rise and Fall  05:56
12. Darkness (Framework remix)   04:34
13. Pleasure of fhe Flesh (Leaether Strip remix)   05:33

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart