on all orders over $50.00

Ruined Conflict: VALEDICTION CD

$14.99  $9.99
Save: 33% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46288-2
  • Out of Stock

Massive new album by US based Futurepop artist Ruined Conflict, in a nice Digipak. After the digital release of their current club hit „Sequencer“, Ruined Conflict present their all new studio album „Valediction“. The charismatic new futurepop album holds charming ballads, catchy pop songs and massive club hits! By far the strongest release of Ruined Conflict by now. Back to melodic and catchy songs „Valediction“ is a true masterpiece of this genre! Often compared to bands like VNV NATION, Neuroticfish or Assemblage 23, the US based one man project shows it’s diversity! After live appearances at WGT or Nocturnal Culture Night the band will return to Europe in 2019 for more live shows! Must listen songs: Colony, Sequencer (Single), Fellow Craft and Cast In Stone!

Released Late March 2019 by Infacted Recordings.

Track Listing:
01. Colony 
02. Providence 
03. Sequencer 
04. Man Made Machine 
05. Evolution 
06. Damnation 
07. Fellow Craft 
08. Amaranthine 
09. Farewell 
10. Cast in Stone 
11. The Four Horsemen 
12. Goodbye 

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2022 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart