on all orders over $50.00

Run Level Zero: ARCTIC NOISE


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 32941-2
  • Out of Stock

Four years after their superb Walk The Psycho[Path] release, Run Level Zero returns with Arctic Noise, their first release for Artoffact Records, and the release guaranteed to cement their status as one of Europe’s best industrial artists. This CD features hit after hit, introspective and angst-filled industrial influenced by some of the genre’s pioneers and swirled into a gyre that is new and exciting, fun and essential. The album opens with the raging and Frontline Assembly-esque “Black Cinder,” a track sure to convince those who think industrial is dead. Other notables include “Hitting Ground,” “Incision,” and “Hey Mister,” all of which encapsulate the essence of classics like Numb or Skinny Puppy, but surely what we have here goes further and stands on its own.Since their debut Run Level Zero has been an active band on the electronic music scene, appearing on a number of compilations and remixing artists such as Pzychobitch, Punto Omega, Clan of Xymox, and Psyche. The band has toured Europe twice (supporting VNV Nation in 2001 and Assemblage 23 in 2005) and recently toured the United States in 2006.Released January 15th, 2007 on Artoffact Records.Track Listing:1. Black Cinder2. Deny Me3. Hitting Ground4. Stroke5. Incision6. With One Voice7. Shine8. Hand To Mouth9. Hey Mister10. Lies Told11. Plaything12. The End of the Whorl

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart