on all orders over $50.00

Red Lorry Yellow Lorry: SINGLES, THE VINYL 2XLP


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 48907-1
  • In Stock

For the first time ever this 27 track double album collects all of their singles on Red Rhino and Beggars Banquet / Situation Two. A mandatory compilation that also includes the bonus 7 inch originally appeared on the first ltd version of the 1986 album Paint Your Wagon (Paint Your Wagon / More Jipp), an alternative and harder rendition of Beating My Head (originally appeared on the EP This Today) and ‘Russia’ from the 1984 EP ‘Hollow Eyes’. Red Lorry Yellow Lorry were one of the most successful independent bands of the 80’s with their dark and often manic rhythms.

Released 2021 by Spittle Records.

A1. Beating My Head     
A2. I'm Still Waiting     
A3. Take It All Away     
A4. Happy     
A5. He's Read     
A6. See The Fire     
B1. Monkeys On Juice     
B2. Push     
B3. Silence     
B4. Hollow Eyes     
B5. Russia     
B6. Beating My Head (12" Version)     
C1. Chance     
C2. Generation     
C3. Spinning Round     
C4. Hold Yourself Down     
C5. Walking On Your Hands     
C6. Paint Your Wagon     
C7. More Jipp     
D1. Jipp (Instrumental Mix)     
D2. Cut Down     
D3. Running Fever     
D4. Pushed Me     
D5. Crawling Mantra     
D6. All The Same     
D7. Shout At The Sky     
D8. Shout At The Sky (Live)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2021 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart