on all orders over $50.00

Reaxion Guerilla: I HATE YOU (2020 EDITION) (LIMITED) CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 48336-2
  • In Stock

Coming in digipak, with 8-page booklet containing the previously unpublished lyrics, “I Hate You – Special 2020 Edition” is strictly limited to 100 copies worldwide – and includes as bonus tracks a ‘Club Mix’ of the club classic “Psycho Destruxion (featuring Johan Van Roy of Suicide Commando) and the title track in two new versions, not found on the original. With pretty much everyone on the planet feeling “I Hate You 2020” - the timing could never be more appropriate to re-release and rediscover this timeless classic of the harsh-EBM sub-genre!
Originally released by Infacted Recordings, spawned in 2007, REAXION GUERRILLA rapidly made a name for themselves opening for bands like HOCICO, AMDUSCIA, FGFC820, NACHTMAHR, DAWN OF ASHES and PSYCLON NINE in their homeland Peru, Mexico and the US, becoming the best-known export of the South American aggrotech scene.

Released Mid December 2020 by Digital World Audio.

Track Listing:
01. Post Apokalipzixxx 
02. I Hate You 
03. Psycho Destruxion (feat. Johan van Roy/SUICIDE COMMANDO)
04. Mueranse Todos 
05. Kruzi-Fu*k Me 
06. No Way To Heaven (God is Dead)
07. Torture + Disease 
08. Bleeding To Death 
09. Cyberkillers 
10. Enjoy This Pain (Killing Angels)
11. Destruye Tu Pasado 
12. Infernal Machine
Bonus Tracks:
13. I Hate You (Xperimental Mix) 
14. Psycho Destruxion (Club Mix) 
15. I Hate You (Odio Version)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart