on all orders over $50.00

Razor Skyline, The: DARK WATER OASIS

$11.99  $6.99
Save: 42% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 40159-2
  • In Stock

With their album Dark Water Oasis, The Razor Skyline bring together an uneasy alliance of goth, industrial, new wave, metal and tribal belly dance to create a dark, danceable soundtrack for the 21st century. Electronic beats mesh with tribal drums. Layers of synths swirl and pulsate, punctuated by bursts of heavy guitars. On top of this dramatic framework, Miska Kazda"s powerful vocals recount the stories that define our turbulent times and the emotions they churn up from the depths of our hearts. The Razor Skyline build on top of the musical foundation they"ve laid over the last 3 albums and push the songs to new polished heights under the guidance of Jon Klein, guitarist, producer and song writer with the legendary bands Specimen and Siouxsie and the Banshees. Dark Water Oasis is an allegory of the desperate times we live in, the hope of redemption in the desert we ourselves have created only to discover that the well is poisoned.Released early July, 2012 on COP International.Track Listing:1. Vittoria 2. Sahara 3. We the People 4. View of Paradise 5. Control 6. This City Never Sleeps 7. Grey Skies 8. Silent and Smiling 9. Dark Water 10. The Longest Night of the Year

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart