on all orders over $50.00


$9.99  $6.99
Save: 30% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43883-2
  • In Stock

Limited and hand-numbered edition of 999 copies! All you need is hate! On the new EP, the Mexican-German inferno-mob Rabia Sorda unleashes the primal force of wrath in an anthemic Electro-Punk-attack. A new beginning needs the complete and utter annihilation of the old. Anger is an energy... and each generation needs its own kind of rebellion. Like a force of nature, Rabia-Sorda- and Hocico-front-berzerker Erk Aicrag unleashes a cleansing tornado of hatred. “King of the Wasteland” combines hard Electro with raw Punk and Industrial to a modern anthem of insurgence. Bundled with b-side “Monster”, which effectively bonds retro-electronica with a punky attitude, plus three adequately infernal remixes, Rabia Sorda crown themselves kings of the wasteland and let expectations rise for the upcoming new album. Let's spit the apocalypse in the face! Hail to the king of the wasteland!

Released early June 2016 on Out of Line Records.

Track Listing:
01 King of the Wasteland
02 Monster
03 King of the Wasteland (Feil Version)
04 Monster (remixed by Practice)
05 King of the Wasteland (remixed by Shaârghot, feat. ClemX)  

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart