on all orders over $50.00

Parasomnia: VIGILIA CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 50481-1
  • In Stock

Chilean post punk done right and dripping with melancholy. Parasomnia with ‘Vigilia’ present a Debut album capable of leaving an excellent and precise taste after first listening! “Vigilia” is pure darkwave that rises, instrumental chill and greyish vocal warmth united, washed ashore by the turbulent waves of a winter sea. The colours fade away and the expressiveness rises, a feeling that can be cut clean through, almost smelt from what is present and pulsating within the compositions of these guys.

The nine tracks on this astonishing debut are never too banal and always inspired, enveloping us with that dark, liquid quality typical of the genre. The bass work stands out within the structure of the record. A work of cohesion, impact and atmosphere of continuous carpets for restless but passion-fuelled vocal entrances.

Released Late July 2022 by SwissDarkNights. 

Tracks Listing:
01. Cuerpos Digitales 04:00
02. Bernardo 03:38
03. Asesinos 04:03
04. Imagen 03:44
05. Es Destruccion 03:45
06. Gritar Gritar 03:29
07. Humo 04:57
08. Joane Florvil 02:17
09. Ciudades Fantasmas 04:56

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart