on all orders over $50.00

Parking Dance: CAN'T EXPLAIN CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 42847-2
  • In Stock

"After last year bursting debut album “What More?”, the Toulouse-based act of diverse talents has kept on delving into the boundaries of its distinctive ‘spiral’ hypnotic post-punk sound! Rich in passion and intensity with a gripping combination of piercing reverb-strewn atmospheric shoegaze distortion and a hectic grip of rhythmic post-punk edge, weaving dilated enveloping layers with abrasive resounding strains. All this marked by deep convulsive pulsations into a thick tapestry of existential despair, anxiety, and anger in an intense, emotionally striking rollercoaster ride of ecstasy and pain, introspection and aggression. This album will lure you far into a tumultuous trance of hypnotic rapture."                Fabrizio Lusso,
Released in 2020 by Icy Cold. 

Track Listing:
01. Get Off 
02. Someday 
03. Hold 
04. Rags 
05. Shore 
06. Karma Paranoid 
07. No Worries
08. Shaking 
09. Badbye 
10. Just Dance 
11. Ocean Transcend

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2022 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart