on all orders over $50.00

Pandoria: CLEAN CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 47740-2
  • In Stock

When 2 main names of early German EBM team up to create a new band/project it can only lead to something great: Martin Bodewell (Orange Sector) & Stephan Tesch (Paranoid) present their first longplayer, feat. 12 songs that pay tribute to the early German EBM movement as well as sounding fresh and modern. The album adapts the present, looks back as well as opening the view on what is to come. Also soundwise the level is up! While being melodic, „Clean“ is also rough and without any compromises. Typical baselines known from artists of the genre like Orange Sector, DAF, Nitzer Ebb or Paranoid give the lead while „Clean“ is surely able to deliver more! Martins massive shout vocals cover many different themes of our time to make you think. Get „Clean“! Get This!

Released Late August 2020 by Infacted Recordings.

Track Listing: 

01. Clean 

02. Crush 

03. Natural 

04. Déjà Vu 

05. Sound, Mind and Memory 

06. Surrender 

07. Chain Around My Heart 

08. What Have You Done 

09. What Is Love 

10. Spark 

11. Crush (Single Version) 

12. Crush (Rob Dust Remix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart