on all orders over $50.00

Prometheus Flame: MAGIC SPELL (S) CDS


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 48359-2
  • In Stock

“Magic Spell” is the first single from Greek dark electro act PROMETHEUS FLAME's debutalbum “Karma Reloaded” - which came out of nowhere at the end of 2019 and did extremely well with (the more ‘clever’ part of) our customers!

Besides the title track and ROTERSAND remix, this EP edition of “Magic Spell(s)” also includes 2 further previously unreleased tracks in the shape of the colossal “Club Mix” rearranged by co-producer Dimitris N. Douvras and a majestic remix from MASSIVE EGO. “Magic Spell(s)” comes in a limited quantity of 100 copies worldwide on clear substrate CD format in DWA’s recently revived retro-style maxi-jewelcase packaging.

Released Mid December 2020 by Digital World Audio.

Track Listing:
01. Magic Spell   
02. Magic Spell (Club Mix)
03. Magic Spell (ROTERSAND Rework)   
04. Magic Spell (MASSIVE EGO Remix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart