on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 47026-2
  • Out of Stock

Coming on Invincible-Spirit-Media, the label of the same band, this CD features the ex-PARANOID’s front man’s all new project! Paranoid (1987-2000) were a German EBM act around singer/songwriter Michael Formberg and keyboarder Stephan Tresch. With their albums ‘Strin’ and ‘Sweat, Blood & Tears’ they domi-nated and influenced the German EBM-scene and were signed to reknowned labels ‘Machinery’ and ‘Animalized’! Infacted released two collections of their hits in their ‘EBM Cult Classics’-Series (both deleted).
Paralyzzer is the all new project of Paranoid-leader Michael Formberg, and exactly continues, where Paranoid left off when they dismantled in 2000: An amazing symbiosis of EBM smashers and Electro with hard basslines and pumping synth sequences, paired with catchy vocals and melodies!                                         

Released 2019 by Invincible-Spirit-Media.

Track Listing: 
01. Impossible 
02. Materia 
03. Reminder 
04. Alive 
05. Remorse 
06. Comprehend 
07. Lust 
08. D

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart