on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46396-2
  • In Stock

Polyverso is a darkwave duo that evolved from alternative rock and electronic music. The project is formed by Ari (voice and lyrics) and Adriano S. Iacoangeli (composition and production). Metaphorical lyrics writing, evocative guitars and dense beats are combined based on strong New Wave and post-punk inspirations.

The debut album by Polyverso grounds its sound into contemporary songs, telling stories of alienation, emotional contrasts, nightmares and distance from the mediocrity of reality. A songwriting that lets the two musicians realise an album without compromise. Ten "antagonistic" tracks that fight the conformist life and exalt diversity in life and music!

Released Late January 2019 by Swiss Dark Nights

Track Listing:
01. Disgraced 04:15
02. Cannibal 03:45
03. Antagonista (Disobey) 05:07
04. Denial 04:08
05. Deaf 04:44
06. Plastic Bag 03:52
07. Hidden Face 04:10
08. The Rival 05:03
09. Quiescence 04:07
10. Leave The Child 03:11

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart