on all orders over $50.00

Pseudokrupp Project: THIS IS THE NEW BLACK CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45862-2
  • Out of Stock

Berlin based „Pseudokrupp Project“ is a synonym for modern danceable electro industrial with mostly German vocals, honest lyrics and catchy melodies. The project was founded back in 2008 by Marty Zänkert and has released three albums by now. The new album was mixed and mastered by no one else then Guido Henning of „E-Craft“ fame to give it the final punch!

Modern soundscapes meet old school elements and pumping beats. The four member live band played countless live shows during past years, creating an ever growing fanbase. Playing shows with Agonoize, E-Craft, Solitary Experiments, Fixmer & McCarthy, Funker Vogt or Hocico - to name just a a few - increased the number of their fans. „Pseudokrupp Project“ plays hard hitting EBM to conquer your dance floor! A must have for fans of Orange Sector, Agonoize, E-Craft or Funker Vogt.

Released Mid November 2018 by Infacted Recordings.

Track Listing:
01. Einleitung 
02. Egal was kommen mag 
03. Am Puls der Zeit 
04. Demons Behind Glass
05. Mein Weg! 
06. Folget mir! 
07. Noise In Your Head 
08. There Was A Time 
09. Friede den Hütten
10. One Way Ticket 
11. Nice To Hate You 
12. Faith In My Own Truth 
13. Rette sich wer kann
14. A Song About Leaving

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart