on all orders over $50.00

Poptone: POPTONE (2022 RE-ISSUE) CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45341-2
  • In Stock

The debut album from founding Bauhaus members Daniel Ash and Kevin Haskins playing the songs of Bauhaus, Love & Rockets, Tones & Tail and more! Includes the classic TOT singles "Go!" and "Christian Says" plus Love & Rockets tunes "Mirror People" and "Ball Of Confusion," Bauhaus's "Slice Of Life" and lots more! The band's live performances have been huge draws and this album will be supported with a full scale tour starting in May! Available on CD in a mini jacket and on white vinyl in a striking 2LP set!

Reissued in 2022 by Cleopatra Records

01. Heartbreak Hotel
02. Ok This Is the Pops
03. Mirror People
04. Movement of Fear
05. Happiness
06. No Big Deal
07. Lions
08. Love Me
09. Performance
10. Christian Says
11. Ball of Confusion
12. Go!
13. Slice of Life

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart