on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45090-2
  • Out of Stock

New Flesh is inhaling from the 80s and blowing smoke rings into a neon lit future. Believing in spiritual awakening through machines, Priest makes you transcend safely to reach the ultimate goal - the illuminated universe. The journey has begun - Long live the New Flesh! Priest, the Stockholm based band have during the spring released praised singles as "The Cross", "Reloader" and "The Pit". Album producer Simon Saderberg (Alpha/ ex Ghost member) have worked with the band to perfect their sound. There is modern touch with a retro vibe over the entire album. "New Flesh" containes a total of ten tracks that that brings 2017 back to the 80s.

Released Early November 2017 by Lovely Records.

Track Listing:
01. The Pit
02. Vaudeville
03. History in Black
04. Populist
05. The Cross
06. Private Eye
07. Nightmare Hotel
08. Virus
09. Call My Name
10. Reloader

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart