on all orders over $50.00


$15.99  $12.99
Save: 19% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44260-2
  • In Stock

Electro-Industrial/Dark Electro band from Lappeenranta, Finland, formed in 2004 by Kalle Lindberg (and re-activated in 2011 with CARDINAL NOIRE programmer Lasse Alander). Kalle is simply a portent. There are no other words to define his genius, his electro-charisma and his art to transform technological music into something truly unique, unrepeatable.

The two proudly return on the scene with his project called Protectorate, offering a self-titled album on which we find 8 significant tracks, each of which having the potential to become a reference point for all fans of best electro / EBM now in circulation worldwide.

The full-length "Protectorate" features kilotons of old-school electro/industrial/EBM energy through alternations of anger, harsh vocals, linear and hard drumming, geometric sequencing and dark synth patterns, that create atmospheres saturated with tension and neurasthenia.

Always faithful to the good concept of "quality not quantity", Protectorate forge with extreme accuracy this impressive release that captures the listener from first impact!

No hesitation. No compromise. Find this album and enjoy it entirely until the last instant!

Released late November 2016 on EK Product.

Track Listing:
01 Exile  
02 Infocon  
03 Clean Break  
04 Neoreaktion  
05 Proconsul
06 Overproduction  
07 Severed Heads  
08 Empty Faces

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2021 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart