on all orders over $50.00

Penetration: RESOLUTION CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43992-2
  • Out of Stock

After a 36 year hiatus, Penetration returns with its third album “Resolution”. Original members Pauline Murray (vocals), Robert Blamire (bass) Steve Wallace & Paul Harvey (guitarists since 2002) are joined by John Maher (Buzzcocks, Invisible Girls) on drums. An integral part of the punk/new wave movement in the late 1970’s, Penetration was always unique & with “Resolution”, that still stands true.

Released October 21st, 2016 on Metropolis Records.

Track Listing:
01. Instumantra
02. Betrayed!
03. Just Drifting
04. Guilty
05. Two Places (Dos Lugares)
06. Aguila
07. Beat Goes On
08. Makes No Sense
09. The Feeling
10. Sea Song
11. Calm Before The Storm
12. Outromistra

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart